August 13, 2022


Connecting Asian writers with global readers

Four Asian writers in 2013 Iowa Residency

1 min read

Wang Jianxin.thumbnailFour writers from Asia have been awarded the 2013 Residency in the International Writing programme at the University of Iowa, USA.

They are Mark Angeles from Philippines, Shandana Minhas from Pakistan, Sridala Swami from India and Wang Jiaxin from China.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us
Copyright © All rights reserved. Newsphere by AF themes.