June 2, 2023


Connecting Asian writers with global readers

SEA Write Awards announced

1 min read

10 writers from South East Asia honoured by Thailand

The SEA Write Award has been given out annually by the Thai government since 1979.

Among the winners is Singaporean writer Yeng Pway Ngon, Brunei’s Haji Masri Haji Idris, and Malaysia’s Mohamed Ghozali Abdul Rashid. 

You need to be logged in to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us